Vorstand

 



 

Cäcilia von Niederhäusern-Bucher

 

 

Vreni Ambühl

 

Präsidentin

Aktuarin / Vize-Präsidentin

_____________________

_____________________

Cäcilia von Niederhäusern-Bucher

Brand 1

6205 Eich

041 461 02 23

caecilia.vonniederhaeusern@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Vreni Ambühl

Hinter-Olisrüti 3

6130 Willisau

079 687 36 22

aktuar@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch




 



 Martin Inglin

Margrith Achermann

Kassier

Präsidentin Trachtenkommission

_____________________

_____________________

Martin Inglin

Schützefeld 8

6215 Beromünster

041 930 18 22     Natel  079 938 20 28

kassier@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Margrith Achermann

Kirchweg 8

6221 Rickenbach

041 930 39 40

trachtenkommission@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch






 

Nadja Affentranger

 

Lukas Felder

Ressort Tanzen

Ressort Tanzen

_____________________

_____________________

Nadja Affentranger

Neuhausstrasse 5

6102 Malters

tanzen@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Lukas Felder

Stelli 2

6162 Finsterwald

tanzen@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch





 

 

Zita Lang-Winiger

 

Christa Kretz Burch

Ressort Singen

Ressort Kinder & Jugend

_____________________

_____________________

Zita Lang-Winiger

Lindenweg 1

6025 Neudorf

041 930 18 02

singen@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

Christa Kretz Burch

Schafmattstrasse 8

4915 St. Urban

079 747 28 39

jugend@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch






 

Rita Leisibach

 

Armin Küng

Ressort Bötli

Beisitzer

_____________________

_____________________

Rita Leisibach

Lädergasse 13

6287 Aesch

041 917 19 85

boetli@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch

 Armin Küng

Under Farnbüel 1

6105 Schachen

079 504 92 40

 beisitzer@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch







 

Du?

 


Beisitzer/-in


_____________________


melde dich bei

caecilia.vonniederhaeusern@trachtenvereinigung-luzern.ch







 


 


E-Mail
Anruf
Infos